Back to NYMC Home NYMC - AMWA
About Us
Officers
Book Sales
Events
Scrapbook
Gender Equity Awards
Apparel
NYMC Home

Meet Our Officers for 2012-2013

Women in Medicine

Medical Research

Stethoscope

General questions can be addressed to amwa.nymc@gmail.com

Brittany O. Aicher
President
Brittany_Aicher@nymc.edu

Alexandra M. Nordberg
Vice President
Alexandra_Nordberg@nymc.edu

Sumithra Jeganathan
Treasurer
Sumithra_Jeganathan@nymc.edu

Nan Chen
Public Relations/Secretary
Nan_Chen@nymc.edu

Molly F. Deacutis
Fundraising Chair
Molly_Deacutis@nymc.edu

Michelle Kallis
Fundraising Chair
Michelle_Kallis@nymc.edu

Alexandre West
First Year Representative
Alexandre_West@nymc.edu

Marilee Kiernan
First Year Representative
Marilee_Kiernan@nymc.edu

 

Page updated: September 21, 2012