NYMC > Departments > Academic Departments > School of Medicine > Obstetrics and Gynecology > Contact

Contact

Department Contacts

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Skyline 2N-B04
Phone:(914) 594-2110
Fax: (914) 594-2111

Howard Blanchette, M.D.
Chairman and Professor
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
howard_blanchette@nymc.edu

Robert D. Cupples
Administrator
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
(914) 594-2112
robert_cupples@nymc.edu

Rosemary Martins
Administrative Assistant
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
(914) 594-2110
rmartins@nymc.edu


Residency Program Contacts (applications accepted through ERAS only) 

Sari J. Kaminsky, M.D.
Obstetrics and Gynecology Residency Program Director
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Office location: Metropolitan, Room #4B5
(212) 423-6796
Kaminsks@nychhc.org

Andre G. Broumas, M.D., FACOG
Assistant Professor and Obstetrics and Gynecology Residency Deputy Program Director
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
(212) 423-6796 
Andre.Broumas@nychhc.org

Beverly Fishburne
Residency Coordinator
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
(914) 594-2110
beverly_fishburne@nymc.edu