NYMC > Departments > Administrative Departments > Finance > Controllers Office > Grants/Restricted Funds

Grants/Restricted Funds

The Restricted Funds team, under the guidance of the director is responsible for overseeing special funds accounting activities to ensure compliance with accounting principles and U.S. federal/agency regulations; and the fiscal administration of the College’s external sponsored programs. Restricted Funds is located in the Skyline Bldg. GN-H24. Telephone: (914) 594-2720. Fax: (914) 594-2781

Jeanette Jordan
Director of Restricted Funds
Jeanette_Jordan@nymc.edu
Phone: (914) 594-2787 
 

Staff Members Title Phone Number/Fax Duties

Ahmet Iris
Ahmet_Iris@nymc.edu

Manager of Restricted Funds

Phone: (914) 594-2786

Manages the staff.
 

Ismail Conkeroglu
Ismail Conkeroglu@nymc.edu

Accountant

Phone: (914) 594-2785

Manages the Designated Purpose funds (Fund Group 85), Faculty Practice (Fund Group 84), Loans and Scholarships and Endowment spending accounts (Fund Groups 21 & 82).
 

Colin Ahyoung
Colin_Ahyoung@nymc.edu

Accountant

Phone: (914) 594-2783

Manages direct federal awards (Fund Groups 12 & 82).

 
Jay Wolk
Jay_Wolk@nymc.edu
Accountant Phone: (914) 594-2782

Manages Federal subcontracts  (Fund Group 12) and State & Local Government Awards (Fund Groups 13, 14 & 15).

 
Ally Diallo
mdiallo2@nymc.edu
Accountant Phone: (914) 594-2784 Manages Industry and Pharmaceutical Awards and Miscellaneous Donors (Fund Groups 16 & 17).