NYMC > Departments > Administrative Departments > Operations > Facilities Management > Staff

Staff

Campus Operations

Sarah Cottet
Executive Director, Facilities Management & Capital Planning
(914) 594-4574
Sarah_Cottet@nymc.edu

Susan Butler
Administrator
(914) 594-4573
Susan_Butler@nymc.edu


Control Center

Rosanna Ciervo
Database Coordinator
(914) 594-4588
Rosanna_Ciervo@nymc.edu

Caridad Santini
Database Coordinator
(914) 594-4572
Caridad_Santini@nymc.edu


Facilities Management

Kelly Phillips
Associate Director of Facilities Management
(914) 594-3061
Kelly_Phillips@nymc.edu

Fred Flath
Associate Director of Facilities Management
(914) 594-4589
Fred_Flath@nymc.edu

Sam Vulaj
Assistant Project Manager
(914) 594-3924
svulaj@nymc.edu