MD-PT

 

Division of Gastroenterology & Hepatobiliary Diseases Contact Information

 

New York Medical College

Department of Medicine

Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatobiliary Diseases

40 Sunshine Cottage Road-Skyline-2N-D Section
Valhalla, NY 10595



Lorraine Schwarz
Administrator
E-mail: Lorraine_Schwarz@NYMC.edu Phone: 594-2404

Soraida Marty
Patient Liaison Dr. Dworkin
E-mail: Soraida_Marty@CWPW.org Phone: 594-2414

Ana Casellas, R.N.
Research Coordinator
E-Mail: Ana_Casellas@NYMC.edu Phone: 594-2407

Maritza Ribarte
Administrative Assistant, Dr. Lebovics
E-Mail: Maritza_Ribarte@NYMC.edu Phone: 594-2403

Camille Milo
Patient Liaison Dr. Lebovics
E-mail: Camille_Milo@CWPW.org Phone: 594-2413

Maria Avenaut
Patient Liaison Dr. Pais
E-mail: Maria_Avenaut@CWPW.org Phone: 594-2416

 

Jody Hirsch, PA
Physician Assistant
E-Mail: Jody_Hirsch@NYMC.edu Phone: 594-2406

 

David Wolf, M.D.
Roxana Bodin, M.D.
Phone: 493-8916

 

Location:

 

Driving Directions

Campus Map

Surrounding Area Map

Local Bus Routes

Transportation from NYC

Directions from Airports