Back to NYMC Home

Staff

Overview
Signage Request Form
Work Order & Key Requests
Facilities Staff
Construction and Renovation
Space Planning
Steam Plant, Electrical & Chillers
Maintenance and Grounds
Housekeeping and Moving Services
Recycling Program
Room Reservations
Operations
NYMC Home
Campus Operations

Fred Flath
Interim Director of Facilities Management
x4574
Susan Butler
Administrator
x4573
Susan_Butler@nymc.edu

Control Center
Rosanna Ciervo
Database Coordinator
x4588
Rosanna_Ciervo@nymc.edu

Caridad Santini
Database Coordinator
x4572
Caridad_Santini@nymc.edu


Facilities Management

Kelly Phillips
Associate Director of Facilities Management
x3061
Kelly_Phillips@nymc.edu

Vacant
Associate Director of Facilities Management
x4589
Fred_Flath@nymc.edu

Christhian Mora
Associate Director of Facilities Management
x3924
Christhian_Mora@nymc.edu

Wernel Martinez
Housekeeping Supervisor
x3670
Wernel_Martinez@nymc.edu

Page updated: July 14, 2015

 


Search | Intranet | Email | Contact NYMC | Site Index | Home