NYMC > Give to NYMC > Contact Us

Contact Us

Please contact any member of the Development & Alumni Relations team directly, and let us know how we can help you.

For general inquiries on giving, please contact:

Office of Development
(914) 594-4550
(914) 594-4626 (fax)
development@nymc.edu

For questions about alumni relations and engagement, please contact:

Office of Alumni Relations
(914) 594-4556
(914) 594-4682 (fax)
alumrelations@nymc.edu  

 Executive Staff

Amy S. Kahn
Vice President for Development & Alumni Affairs
(914)-594-4529
Amy_Kahn@nymc.edu

Linda Lipkin
Associate Executive Assistant to the Vice President
(914)-594-4546
Llipkin@nymc.edu

Alumni Relations Staff

Tara Alfano
Director of Alumni Relations
(914) 594-4553
Tara_Alfano@nymc.edu 

Annette Schwab
Administrative Assistant of Alumni Relations
(914) 594-4556
Annette_Schwab@nymc.edu

Jeanne Haugh
Secretary, School of Medicine Alumni Association
(914) 594-4555
Jeanne_Haugh@nymc.edu 

Development Staff

Hanif Mohammed
Director of Advancement Services
(914) 594-4542
HMohamme4@nymc.edu

Kevin Daly
Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
(914) 594-4549
kdaly@nymc.edu

Pamela Cunningham
Associate Director of Advancement Services
(914) 594-3289
Pamela_Cunningham@nymc.edu

Lisa Kaurich
Assistant Director of Development
(914) 594-4545
Lisa_Kaurich@nymc.edu

Camille Harriott
Database Manager
(914) 594-4826
CHarriot2@nymc.edu 

Laurie Casieri
Foundation and Corporate Relations Manager
(914) 594-3931
LCasieri@nymc.edu