NYMC > Graduate School of Basic Medical Sciences (GSBMS) > Admissions & Financial Aid > Admission Events

Admission Events

Upcoming Graduate School of Basic Medical Sciences information sessions and other recruitment events. Stop by and say hello!


Sigma Xi Annual Meeting and Student Research Conference
Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
1333 Old Bayshore Highway, Burlingame, CA 94010
Friday, October 26 - Saturday, October 27, 2018


SUNY Oneonta Graduate and Professional School Fair
Physical Education Building, Chase Gym
108 Ravine Parkway, Oneonta, NY 13820
Monday, October 29, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm


St. John's University
Watson Pre-Health Honor Society
800 Utopia Parkway, Jamiaca, NY 11439
Monday, November 5, 0218, 1:15pm


Fordham University
Rose Hill Campus, Keating Hall, Room 318
441 East Fordham Road, Bronx, NY 10458
Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 2:30pm 


Iona College
715 North Avenue, New Rochelle, NY 10801
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 12:00pm


SUNY Purchase Graduate School Expo
Performing Arts Center
735 Anderson Hill Road, Purchase NY, 10577
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 11:30am - 2:00pm 


Fordham University - College Access Fair
Rose Hill Campus
441 East Fordham Road, Bronx, NY 10458
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 12:30pm - 2:45pm 


Pace University
1 Pace Plaza, New York, NY 10038
Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 12:00pm


Marist University
33399 North Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Thursday, November 29, 2018, 2:00pm 


Rutgers University 2018 ODASIS Motivational Workshop
Student Center
126 College Avenue New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Friday, November 30, 2018, 11:00am - 2:00pm