NYMC > School of Medicine (SOM) > SOM Dean > SOM Academic Administration

School of Medicine Academic Administration

Edward C. Halperin, M.D., M.A. Chancellor and Chief Executive Officer, New York Medical College
Interim Dean, School of Medicine
(914) 594-4500

Gladys M. Ayala, M.D., M.P.H.
Interim Vice Dean, School of Medicine
gladys_ayala@nymc.edu

Sally Schwab, Ph.D., M.S.W.
Assistant Dean for Faculty Development‌, School of Medicine
(914) 594-3955
Sally_Schwab@nymc.edu

Padraic (Paddy) Reynolds, M.P.H.
Assistant Dean of Finance and Business Operations, School of Medicine
(914) 594-3677
padraic_reynolds@nymc.edu

Faye Seltzer
Assistant to the Dean, School of Medicine
Administrator, School of Medicine Academic Administration 
(914) 594-4500
Faye_Seltzer@nymc.edu

Marie Rivera
Administrator, School of Medicine Office of Faculty Records
(914) 594-4523
Marie@nymc.edu

Steven Pisciotta
Financial Analyst, School of Medicine
(914) 594-4130
Steven_Pisciotta@nymc.edu

Anhphan T. Ly
Director, Analytics & Data Science
(914) 594-4322
anhphan_ly@nymc.edu

Kathleen O'Connor
Administrator Coordinator, School of Medicine
(914) 594-4500
kathleen_oconnor@nymc.edu

Jennifer Taboh
Administrative Assistant to the Dean, School of Medicine
(914) 594-4500
Jennifer_Taboh@nymc.edu

Wanda Hughes-Greene
Administrator Assistant, School of Medicine Office of Faculty Records
(914) 594-4523
Wanda_HughesGreene@nymc.edu