NYMC > School of Medicine (SOM) > Student Life > Office of Medical Student Affairs > Medical Student Affairs Staff

Medical Student Affairs Staff

 

Gladys M. Ayala, M.D., M.P.H.
Interim Vice Dean, School of Medicine
gladys_ayala@nymc.edu

Elliott N. Perla, M.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs, School of Medicine
elliott_perla@nymc.edu

Susan Rachlin, M.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs, School of Medicine
susan_rachlin@nymc.edu

Andrew Mutnick, M.D. ’01
Associate Dean for Student Affairs, School of Medicine
amutnick@nymc.edu

Kristina H. Petersen, Ph.D.
Director, Academic Support
K_HarrisPetersen@nymc.edu

Tanya Hodges, M.S. Ed.D.
Director, Student Affairs
tanya_hodges@nymc.edu

Dwayne Plummer, M.P.A.
Administrator
dwayne_plummer@nymc.edu

Shaneia Perryman
Secretary
Shaneia_Perryman@nymc.edu