NYMC > School of Medicine (SOM) > Student Life > Office of Medical Student Affairs > Medical Student Affairs Staff

Medical Student Affairs Staff

Andrew Mutnick, M.D.'01
Senior Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Amutnick@nymc.edu

Susan Rachlin, M.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs, School of Medicine
Susan_Rachlin@nymc.edu

Mill Etienne, M.D.'02, M.P.H.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs, School of Medicine
Mill_Etienne@nymc.edu

Tanya Hodges, M.S. Ed.D.
Director, Student Affairs
Tanya_Hodges@nymc.edu

Mary M. Petzke, Ph.D.
Director of Medical Student Research
mary_petzke@nymc.edu

Dwayne Plummer, M.P.A.
Administrator
Dwayne_Plummer@nymc.edu

Melanie Rodriguez
Administrator
Mrodrigu38@nymc.edu

Shaneia Perryman
Administrative Assistant
Shaneia_Perryman@nymc.edu