New York Medical College

School of Health Sciences and Practice

Upcoming Admissions Events

 

Upcoming School of Health Sciences and Practice -Open House/Information Sessions, Web Chats and Recruitment Events

 


MPH, MS in Biostatistics and Doctor of Public Health Online Web Chat
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 -- 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Read more...


AmeriCorps Virtual Graduate Fair
Thursday, September 1, 2015, 1:00 -4:00 p.m.


SOPHAS Virtual Graduate Fair (Public Health)
Thursday, September 10, 2015


Ideaslist.org Graduate Fair
Tuesday, September 15, 2015, New York City, 5:00-8:00 p.m.


Pre-Health Mentor Program
Sunday, September 20, 2015, 9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Read more...


DPT Virtual Education Graduate Fair
Monday, September 21 and Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Read more...


ASPPH Graduate Fair (Public Health)
Tuesday, September 29 2015, Boston, MA


Idealist.org Graduate Fair
October 1, 2015, Washington, DC


University of Albany Graduate and Professional Fair
Wednesday, October 7, 2015, 3-6 p.m. Read more...


Annual Pre-Medical and Pre-Health Professions National Conference
October 10-11, 2015, University of California, Davis


Veterans Grad School Virtual Fair – Schools Participating in the Post-9/11 GI Bill Yellow Ribbon Program
Open to all Veterans and active U.S. military armed forces
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Read more...


M.S. in Speech-Language Pathology Information Session and Tour for Prospective Students
October 25, 2015, 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Read more...


ASPPH Graduate Fair (at American Public Health Association Conference)
November 4, 2015, Chicago, IL


SOPHAS Virtual Graduate Fair (Public Health)
November 12, 2015

Additional events will be posted as information becomes available.

Group Chat

 

 

Page updated: August 17, 2015