NYMC > Alumni > Contact Us

Contact Us

Please contact any member of the Development & Alumni Relations team directly, and let us know how we can help you.

For general inquiries on giving, please contact:

Office of Development
(914) 594-2720
(914) 594-2721 (fax)
development@nymc.edu

For questions about alumni relations and engagement, please contact:

Office of Alumni Relations
(914) 594-4556
(914) 594-4682 (fax)
alumrelations@nymc.edu  

 Executive Staff

Vacant
Executive Director of Development & Alumni Affairs

Kevin Daly
Interim Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
(914) 594-2728
kdaly@nymc.edu

Linda Lipkin
Associate Executive Assistant to the Vice President
(914)-594-2723
Llipkin@nymc.edu

Alumni Relations Staff

Tara Alfano
Director of Alumni Relations
(914) 594-2726
Tara_Alfano@nymc.edu 

Annette Schwab
Administrative Assistant of Alumni Relations
(914) 594-4556
Annette_Schwab@nymc.edu

Jeanne Haugh
Secretary, School of Medicine Alumni Association
(914) 594-4555
Jeanne_Haugh@nymc.edu 

Development Staff

Hanif Mohammed
Director of Advancement Services
(914) 594-2725
HMohamme4@nymc.edu

Pamela Cunningham
Associate Director of Advancement Services
(914) 594-2724
Pamela_Cunningham@nymc.edu

Lisa Kaurich
Assistant Director of Development
(914) 594-2727
Lisa_Kaurich@nymc.edu

Camille Harriott
Database Manager
(914) 594-2722
CHarriot2@nymc.edu 

Laurie Casieri
Foundation and Corporate Relations Manager
(914) 594-2729
LCasieri@nymc.edu