NYMC > Departments > Academic Departments > School of Medicine > Dermatology > Contact

Contact

Department of Dermatology
Phone: (212) 423-7467
Fax: (212) 423-8464

Bijan Safai, M.D, Sc.D.
Chairman and Professor and Dermatology Residency Program Director
Department of Dermatology
Metropolitan Hospital Center 
1901 First Avenue, Room 1208 
New York, NY 10029
Tel.: 212 423-6602
Tel.: 212-423-7467
Fax: 212-423-8464 
BIJAN_SAFAI@NYMC.EDU
safai@aol.com

bijan.safai@nychhc.org

 

Marian Russo, M.D. 
Program Director 
Department of Dermatology
Metropolitan Hospital Center
1901 First Avenue, Room 1208
New York, NY 10029
Tel.: 212-423-7467
Fax: 212-423-8464
russom1@nychhc.org
mrusso8@nymc.edu 

Magali Cruz
Secretary
Department of Dermatology
Metropolitan Hospital Center
1901 First Avenue, Room 1208
New York, NY 10029
Tel.: 212-423-7467
Fax: 212-423-8464
magali_cruz@nymc.edu
magali.cruz@nychhc.org