NYMC > Departments > Academic Departments > School of Medicine > Obstetrics and Gynecology > Contact

Contact

Department Contacts

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
19 Skyline Drive 2N-B04
Hawthorne, NY  10532

Phone:(914) 594-2110
Fax: (914) 594-2111

Sean Shaheen Tedjarati, M.D., M.P.H., M.B.A.
Chairman and Clinical Professor
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Westchester Medical Center, Valhalla, NY 10595

Sari J. Kaminsky, M.D.
Chairperson, Clinical Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Metropolitan Hospital Center, New York, NY

Office location: Metropolitan Hospital Center, Room #4B5
(212) 423-6796
Kaminsks@nychhc.org

Robert D. Cupples
Administrator
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
(914) 594-2112
robert_cupples@nymc.edu

Rosemary Martins
Administrative Assistant
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
(914) 594-2110
rmartins@nymc.edu

Residency Program Contacts (applications accepted through ERAS only) 

Julia G. Keltz, M.D.
Residency Program Director
Westchester Medical Center, Valhalla, NY

Office location: 19 Bradhurst Ave, Suite 2700S, Hawthorne, NY
(914) 594-2112
Julia.Keltz@wmchealth.org

Andre G. Broumas, M.D., FACOG
Senior Associate Program Director
Metropolitan Hospital Center

Office location: Metropolitan, Room #4B5
(212) 423-6796 
Andre.Broumas@nychhc.org

Sharifa Menon, M.D.
Assistant Residency Program Director
Westchester Medical Center, Valhalla, NY

Office location: 19 Bradhurst Ave, Suite 2700S, Hawthorne, NY
(914) 594-2112
Sharifa.Menon@wmchealth.org

Beverly Fishburne
Residency Coordinator
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
(914) 594-2110
beverly_fishburne@nymc.edu