NYMC > Departments > Administrative Departments > Human Resources > Staff, Organization and Responsibilities

Staff, Organization and Responsibilities

Office location:

Skyline Bldg.
Room GN-C07

Phone: (914) 594-2800
Fax: (914) 594-2801

Human Resources & Support Services

Lisa Tronzano
Director, Human Resources
lisa_tronzano@nymc.edu

  

914-594-2806


Shelia Chang
Senior HR Business Partner (TCDM and NYMC)
sheila_chang@nymc.edu
  914-594-2802


Tom Darcy
Human Resources Generalist
thomas_darcy@nymc.edu
  914-594-2803

Alicia Parrish
Employment & Employee Relations Manager
alicia_parrish@nymc.edu
  914-594-2809

Jennifer Manzoeillo
Manager – Retirement Plan Administrator
jennifer_manzoeillo@nymc.edu
  914-594-2808

Kayla Kennedy
Manager Data Integrity & Analysis
kayla_kennedy@nymc.edu
  914-594-2810

Eric Fedio
Human Resources Coordinator
efedio@nymc.edu
  914-594-2800

Paul Morris
HR Clerical Assistant
paul_morris@nymc.edu
  914-594-2811
 
Key: HR = Human Resources; PAF = Personnel Action Form; LTD = Long-Term disability; TDA = Tax-deferred annuities; ADA = American with Disabilities; STD = Short-Term disability

Benefits Assistance:  Contact Benefits VIP at 1-866-286-5354
Timesheet Assistance:  Contact:  Help.touroone@touro.edu, (1-646-565-6552)