NYMC > Faculty > Endowed Chairs and Professorships

Endowed Chairs and Professorships

The Alvin I. Goodman, M.D., Chair in Nephrology
Square     Robert Holland, M.D., M.H.A.
Catherine and Vladislav P. Hinterbuchner Professor and Chair of Rehabilitation Medicine
    Stephen Ferrando, M.D.
The Edith Har-esh, M.D., Professor and Chair of Psychiatry and and Behavioral Sciences 





The Felicien M. Steichen, M.D., Professor and Chair of the Department of Surgery
    Marie T. Ascher, M.S., M.P.H.
The Lillian Hetrick Huber Director of the Philip Capozzi, M.D., Library
    Edward Lebovics, M.D.
The Sarah C. Upham Professor of Gastroenterology
Interim Chair of Medicine
Esther L. Sabban, Ph.D. headshot    

Esther L. Sabban, Ph.D.
The Sidney E. Frank Distinguished Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences