NYMC > School of Health Sciences and Practice (SHSP) > SHSP Dean > SHSP Administration

SHSP Administration

Robert W. Amler, M.D., M.B.A.
Dean, School of Health Sciences and Practice; Vice President for Government Affairs, New York Medical College
(914) 594-4531
Robert_Amler@nymc.edu

Administrative Support:

Allene Mahr
Administrative Assistant
(914) 594-4531
Allene_Mahr@nymc.edu

Stefania Bonanni
Coordinator of Constituent Information & Support Services
(914) 594-4843
Stefania_Bonanni@nymc.edu


Ben C. Watson, Ph.D.
Vice Dean, School of Health Sciences and Practice
(914) 594-4821
ben_watson@nymc.edu

Veronica Jarek-Prinz
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management, School of Health Sciences and Practice
(914) 594-3941
Veronica_JarekPrinz@nymc.edu

Amy Ansehl, D.N.P., F.N.P-B.C.
Assistant Dean for Public Health Practice, School of Health Sciences and Practice
(914) 594-4947
Amy_Ansehl@nymc.edu

Denton C. Brosius, M.A., Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for E-Learning, School of Health Sciences and Practice
(914) 594-3360
Denton_Brosius@nymc.edu

Verne R. Smith, J.D.
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration, School of Health Sciences and Practice
(914) 594-4847
Verne_Smith@nymc.edu