NYMC > School of Health Sciences and Practice (SHSP) > SHSP Dean > SHSP Administration

SHSP Administration

Robert W. Amler, M.D., M.B.A.Dean, School of Health Sciences and Practice
Vice President for Government Affairs, New York Medical College
(914) 594-4531
Robert_Amler@nymc.edu

Administrative Support:

Fiona A. Villate
Administrative Assistant 
(914) 594-4531
Fiona_Villate@NYMC.edu

Stefania Bonanni
Assistant Director of Operational Support and Designated School Official
(914) 594-4843
Stefania_Bonanni@nymc.edu


Ben F. Johnson, Ed.D.
Vice Dean, School of Health Sciences and Practice
(914) 594-4821
BJohnson23@nymc.edu

Amy Ansehl, D.N.P., F.N.P-B.C.
Associate Dean for Student Experience, School of Health Sciences and Practice
(914) 594-4947
Amy_Ansehl@nymc.edu

Michelle Novotny, M.A.
Associate Dean for Admissions and Enrollment Management, School of Health Sciences and Practice
(914) 594-3941
mnovotny@nymc.edu

Nick Sekkas, M.S.
Director of Recruitment
914-594-4759
nsekkas@nymc.edu

Denton C. Brosius, M.A., Ph.D.
Associate Dean for E-Learning, School of Health Sciences and Practice
Director, Educational Technology (SHSP)
(914) 594-3360
Denton_Brosius@nymc.edu