NYMC > About NYMC > NYMC Leadership > Board of Advisors

Board of Advisors

‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌The Board of Advisors is a new body of governance within New York Medical College comprised of the leading professional, communal, philanthropic, and business leaders who share the visions and mission of NYMC.  The Board of Advisors is a non-fiduciary board tasked with providing ongoing guidance, support, and resources for the growth and development of the college.

Martin Katzenstein

Martin Katzenstein, M.D. ‘78
Chairman of the Board

Sabra Brock, Ph.D.
Mr. William J. Camera, C.P.A.
Edward Chew, M.D. '03
Steven H. Cho, D.D.S.
Eric I. Choe, M.D. '88
Mr. Raymond A. Conta, J.D.
Kathleen Case Finzel, M.D. '87
Moshe E. Hirth, M.D. '88
Ms. Moira T. Imperial
Rebecca Marcus Fernandes, M.D. '06
Norman L. Maron, M.D. '70
Mrs. Beth McErlean-Pierce
Anne Negrin Reis, M.D. '02
Leonard J. Newman, M.D. '70
Rebecca B. Newman, M.D. '05
Mr. Stuart A. Paris
Mr. William Smith
Steven Topfer, D.O.
Rajesh Verma, M.D. '93
Mr. Anthony Viceroy
Vincent J. Vigorita, M.D. '76
Patricia White, M.D.
John M. Zimmerman, M.D. '78